The 10 Kings in Revelation

The 10 Kings in Revelation

Daniel 7:23

Thus he said, The fourth beast shall be the fourth kingdom upon earth, which shall be diverse from all kingdoms, and shall devour the whole earth, and shall tread it down, and break it in pieces.

Daniel 7:24

And the ten horns out of this kingdom are ten kings that shall arise: and another shall rise after them; and he shall be diverse from the first, and he shall subdue three kings.

The Ten Kings

There are 2 things important here :

1. The Commonwealth of Independent States (The “new” Soviet Union)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and leader Russia.

2. The 10 Newest members of the European Union (The “old” Soviet Union members)

These former Soviet Union and Warsaw pact members are : Poland, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia,  Malta and Cyprus. All of these ten members received there kingdom together in 2004 and will fight with Russia when a Third World War would break out.

Bosnia / Kosovo / Serbia / Slovakia

Czech Republic / Slovenia

Georgia / Ukraine

The 10 Kings in Revelation